Mathew Jonson
 
 
April
Sun 30 Apr 2017
Ghent
Belgium
Kompass
 
May
Fri 05 May 2017
Amsterdam
Netherlands
Thuishaven
Info & Tickets >>
 
 
Sun 07 May 2017
Berlin
Germany
Luvthang @ Else
Info & Tickets >>
 
 
Fri 12 May 2017
Tbilisi
Georgia
4GB Festival
Info & Tickets >>
 
 
Sat 13 May 2017
Warsaw
Poland
Instytut
 
 
Fri 19 May 2017
San Francisco
United States
Public Works
 
 
Sat 20 May 2017
Los Angeles
United States
Warehouse
 
 
Sat 27 May 2017
Detroit
United States
TV Lounge
 
 
Mon 29 May 2017
Detroit
USA
Movement Festival
Info & Tickets >>
 
June
Thu 01 Jun 2017
Ibiza
Spain
432 @ Vista Club
Info & Tickets >>
 
 
Sat 03 Jun 2017
Istanbul
Turkey
Suma Beach
Info & Tickets >>
 
 
Thu 08 Jun 2017
Anglesey
United Kingdom
Gottwood Festival
Info & Tickets >>
 
 
Sat 10 Jun 2017
Alicante
Spain
Metro Dance Club
Info & Tickets >>
 
 
Sat 10 Jun 2017
Alicante
Spain
Metro Dance Club
 
 
Sun 11 Jun 2017
Madrid
Spain
GEIST @ Brunch In The Park
Info & Tickets >>
 
 
Wed 14 Jun 2017
Barcelona
Spain
as Modern Deep Left Quartet / 10 Years Wagon Repair x Cynosure @ ZT Hotel
Info & Tickets >>
 
 
Fri 16 Jun 2017
Barcelona
Spain
People Like Us @ El Monasterio
Info & Tickets >>
 
 
Fri 16 Jun 2017
Barcelona
Spain
as Cobblestone Jazz / tINI & The Gang @ Poble Espanyol
Info & Tickets >>
 
 
Sat 17 Jun 2017
Barcelona
Spain
Sala Razzmatazz
 
 
Fri 30 Jun 2017
Rummu Alevik
Estonia
Cobblestone Jazz @ Into The Valley
Info & Tickets >>
 
July
Sat 01 Jul 2017
Kiev
Ukraine
as Cobblestone Jazz @ Ostrov Festival
Info & Tickets >>
 
 
Wed 12 Jul 2017
Ibiza
Spain
Paradise
 
 
Sat 15 Jul 2017
Rotterdam
Netherlands
Expedition Festival
Info & Tickets >>
 
 
Sat 29 Jul 2017
Glasgow
United Kingdom
The Depot @ Platform 18
Info & Tickets >>
 
August
Fri 04 Aug 2017
Amsterdam
Netherlands
Dekmantel Festival
Info & Tickets >>
 
 
Sat 12 Aug 2017
Stora Vika
Sweden
Into The Factory
 
 
Sun 13 Aug 2017
Norfolk
UK
Cobblestone Jazz @ Houghton Festival
Info & Tickets >>
 
 
Sat 26 Aug 2017
Amsterdam
Netherlands
Voltt Loves Summer @ NDSM
Info & Tickets >>