Magda
 
 
April
Mon 30 Apr 2018
Bruxelles
Belgium
Center For Fine Arts
Info & Tickets >>
 
May
Sat 05 May 2018
Frankfurt
Germany
Tanzhaus
Info & Tickets >>
 
 
Sat 12 May 2018
Prague
Czech Republic
Up Festival
Info & Tickets >>
 
 
Fri 18 May 2018
Warsaw
Poland
Smolna 38
 
 
Sat 26 May 2018
Kassel
Germany
Collapse
 
June
Sat 02 Jun 2018
Saint Petersburg
Russia
Street Art Museum
Info & Tickets >>
 
 
Mon 04 Jun 2018
Ibiza
Spain
DC10
 
 
Fri 08 Jun 2018
Tbilisi
Georgia
Dinamo Arena
 
 
Sat 23 Jun 2018
Paris
France
Faust
 
 
Fri 29 Jun 2018
Kiev
Ukraine
Ostrov Festival
 
 
Sat 30 Jun 2018
London
UK
Ministry Of Sound
 
July
Mon 02 Jul 2018
Minsk
Belarus
Jetsounds
 
August
Fri 03 Aug 2018
Barcelona
Spain
Lolita @ Razzmatazz
 
 
Sat 11 Aug 2018
UK
Houghton Festival
 
 
Mon 20 Aug 2018
Ibiza
Spain
DC10
 
September
Mon 10 Sep 2018
Ibiza
Spain
DC10
 
 
Fri 14 Sep 2018
Stuttgart
Germany
Kowalski