Maayan Nidam
 
 
February
Fri 02 Feb 2018
Medellin
Colombia
Freedom 2018
 
 
Sat 03 Feb 2018
Cali
Colombia
Cielo Jaguar club
 
 
Wed 21 Feb 2018
San Fransisco
USA
F8 1192 Folsom
 
 
Fri 23 Feb 2018
Miami
USA
Floyd
 
 
Sat 24 Feb 2018
Los Angeles
USA
TBA
 
March
Fri 02 Mar 2018
Houston
USA
Ways
 
 
Sat 03 Mar 2018
Chicago
USA
Smartbar
 
 
Sun 04 Mar 2018
New York
U.S.A
Bushwick A/V
 
 
Thu 08 Mar 2018
Rome
Italy
Goa Club
 
 
Fri 09 Mar 2018
Amsterdam
The Netherlands
Shelter
Info & Tickets >>
 
 
Sat 31 Mar 2018
Schwerin
Germany
Tanztag
 
April
Sat 21 Apr 2018
Kiev
Ukraine
Closer
 
May
Fri 25 May 2018
Lisbon
Portugal
Ministerium
 
August
Sat 04 Aug 2018
Crato
Portugal
Waking Life Festival