Maayan Nidam
 
 
March
Sat 31 Mar 2018
Schwerin
Germany
Tanztag
Info & Tickets >>
 
April
Fri 06 Apr 2018
Curitiba
Brazil
Usina 5
 
 
Sat 07 Apr 2018
Florianópolis
Brazil
TBC
 
 
Sat 14 Apr 2018
São Paulo
Brazil
D-edge Festival
 
 
Sat 21 Apr 2018
Kiev
Ukraine
Closer
Info & Tickets >>
 
May
Fri 04 May 2018
Barcelona
Spain
Red58
 
 
Sat 12 May 2018
Lisbon
Portugal
Ministerium
Info & Tickets >>
 
 
Fri 18 May 2018
Tel Aviv
Israel
The Block
 
 
Fri 25 May 2018
Lisbon
Portugal
Ministerium
 
June
Fri 01 Jun 2018
Bucharest
Romania
as Mara Trax @ The Beach
 
 
Sat 02 Jun 2018
Groeningen
Netherlands
Paradigm Festival
 
 
Sat 16 Jun 2018
Helsinki
Finland
Post Bar
 
July
Sun 22 Jul 2018
Moscow
Russia
Gazgolder
 
August
Sat 04 Aug 2018
Crato
Portugal
Waking Life Festival