Three launches new label, Hallucienda
Three launches new label, Hallucienda
Releasing and maintaining a timeless catalogue of unique underground dance music, the original ethos of Hallucination Limited and Hallucination Records before it, will also be the characterising spirit for Hallucienda, the new record label of Christopher Milo, aka Three.   

Vinyl only single releases, and albums and compilations released digitally, is a unique market position, ideally set up for both DJs and the general music public alike, and one point which will set Hallucienda apart.   

First to land on the newly launched label is Phono Obscura – a nine track compilation album featuring Radio Slave, Reverse Commuter and Terry Francis, producers who collectively represent the initial Hallucienda family.   

Preview the incredible Radio Slave remix of “New York To Me” by Reverse Commuter, below. This previously unreleased remix showcases the dubbed-out and layered, utterly unearthly vocals of Terryn Westbrook–the voice of Photocall on Clone Records, as well as that of David Lynch's muse in the film Inland Empire.   

Phono Obscura is due out on October 7.  

Track List:  

1. Lock Smith - Wouldn't You
2. The Bystanders feat. Mount Sims & Linda Lamb - History Is Not Shrinking (Reverse Commuter's Lesson In Lies Mix)
3. J. Alvarez - Strut
4. Terry Francis feat. Ricardo - Together
5. Ulysses - Dance Gravity
6. Reverse Commuter feat. Terryn Westbrook - New York To Me (Radio Slave Vocal Mix)
7. Öona Dahl & Jonny Cruz - Oceans
8. Sunshine Jones - The Sun
9. Remi Mazet - For Your Love
facebook twitter mail